My Most Profitable Pattern

Why Do Patterns Work?

Isn’t investing like gambling? No it’s not. Investing/Trading is using mass psychology to predict where the market is going. You can read mass psychology by looking at patterns. Patterns show mass psychology because a majority of people tend to feel the same strong emotions when a stock is bouncing around in price. People then act upon the price by buying or selling which results in another shift in price. This allows us to predict what they will do based on what they did last time. Today I am going to be showing you guys my favorite and most profitable pattern. 

If you guys are new to trading, make sure you read my other blog post first to find out how to set up your trading account and set up your charts so you can start to spot this pattern as well. To fully understand this video either read my old blog posts or go on youtube and look up the following terms: Resistance and support lines, what are trading candlesticks, what is trading. Lastly, before you get into the video, let me introduce myself to the new people.

My name is Trav and I invest in stocks, gold, and cryptocurrency. I started this blog because I have been able to make anywhere from 5%-40% a day in profit. To put this in lame terms, I am making what the professionals make a year, every single week. I love helping people so I figured creating a financial blog and YouTube channel would help me to spread my knowledge to others in a super simple way. Ok, I hope you guys enjoy!

How To Spot This Trading Pattern

Leave a comment